(508) 650-1900 info@stbca.org RavenWeb

Our Faculty

St. Benedict Classical Academy boasts an accomplished faculty, staff and administrative team. Hailing from around the block and across the country, our team members possess a diverse array of talents, skills and areas of expertise. At St. Benedict’s we all share in common a passion for Catholic, classical, character-focused education and the distinctive SBCA approach.

  • Mr. James Boren

    Mr. James Boren

    Mr. James Boren

    Headmaster jboren@stbca.org (more…)
  • Mrs. Hadley Keefe

    Mrs. Hadley Keefe

    Mrs. Hadley Keefe

    Director of Admissions & Enrollment Management hkeefe@stbca.org
  • Mrs. Maria Smith

    Mrs. Maria Smith

    Mrs. Maria Smith

    Assistant to the Headmaster for Academics msmith@stbca.org (more…)
  • Mrs. Sarah Palazzo (Barry)

    Mrs. Sarah Palazzo (Barry)

    Mrs. Sarah Palazzo (Barry)

    Director of Advancement & Marketing sbarry@stbca.org   (more…)
  • Ms. Jacquelyn Oster

    Ms. Jacquelyn Oster

    Ms. Jacquelyn Oster

    Director of Administrative Operations joster@stbca.org (more…)
  • Ms. Katie Fair

    Ms. Katie Fair

    Ms. Katie Fair

    Director, Aegis Program for Student Support kfair@stbca.org (more…)
  • Mrs. Kellie Young

    Mrs. Kellie Young

    Mrs. Kellie Young

    Pre-Kindergarten Teacher (Full-time Classroom) kyoung@stbca.org (more…)
  • Mrs. Katie Elliffe

    Mrs. Katie Elliffe

    Mrs. Katie Elliffe

    Pre-Kindergarten Assistant Teacher (Full-Time Classroom) kelliffe@stbca.org (more…)
  • Ms. Sylvia Czubarow

    Ms. Sylvia Czubarow

    Ms. Sylvia Czubarow

    Pre-Kindergarten Teacher (Part-Time Classroom) sczubarow@stbca.org (more…)
  • Mrs. Heidi McInerney

    Mrs. Heidi McInerney

    Mrs. Heidi McInerney

    Kindergarten Teacher hmcinerney@stbca.org (more…)
  • Ms. Caitlyn Thompson

    Ms. Caitlyn Thompson

    Ms. Caitlyn Thompson

    Kindergarten Aide cthompson@stbca.org (more…)
  • Ms. Emily Whelan

    Ms. Emily Whelan

    Ms. Emily Whelan

    Grade 1 Teacher ewhelan@stbca.org (more…)
  • Mrs. Marie Kelly

    Mrs. Marie Kelly

    Mrs. Marie Kelly

    2nd Grade Teacher mkelly@stbca.org (more…)
  • Mrs. Gabrielle Morris

    Mrs. Gabrielle Morris

    Mrs. Gabrielle Morris

    Second Grade Teacher gmorris@stbca.org (more…)
  • Ms. Finlay Cushen

    Ms. Finlay Cushen

    Ms. Finlay Cushen

    Grade 3 Teacher fcushen@stbca.org (more…)
  • Mrs. Katie Boren

    Mrs. Katie Boren

    Mrs. Katie Boren

    Grade 4 Teacher kboren@stbca.org (more…)
  • Ms. Maggie McKenna

    Ms. Maggie McKenna

    Ms. Maggie McKenna

    Grade 4 Teacher mmckenna@stbca.org (more…)
  • Ms. Cassie Pelli

    Ms. Cassie Pelli

    Ms. Cassie Pelli

    Grade 5 Teacher cpelli@stbca.org (more…)
  • Ms. Alyssa Powers

    Ms. Alyssa Powers

    Ms. Alyssa Powers

    Grade 6 Teacher apowers@stbca.org (more…)
  • Mrs. Jane Bleakley

    Mrs. Jane Bleakley

    Mrs. Jane Bleakley

    Fine Arts Teacher jbleakley@stbca.org (more…)
  • Mr. Zachary Larivee

    Mr. Zachary Larivee

    Mr. Zachary Larivee

    Educational Aide zlarivee@stbca.org (more…)
  • Ms. Meredith Eib

    Ms. Meredith Eib

    Ms. Meredith Eib

    Music Teacher meib@stbca.org (more…)
  • Mrs. Judy-Ann Bert

    Mrs. Judy-Ann Bert

    Mrs. Judy-Ann Bert

    Administrative Assistant & Front Desk Reception at St. Placid Campus...
  • Mrs. Stacey Funk

    Mrs. Stacey Funk

    Mrs. Stacey Funk

    Administrative Assistant & Front Desk Reception stbenedictfrontdesk@stbca.org (more…)
  • Mr. Stewart Pruslin

    Mr. Stewart Pruslin

    Mr. Stewart Pruslin

    Physical Education Teacher mrpruslin@aol.com (more…)